Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » General

Subject: 2 Special Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Theofilos Koutroubis
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
hello! I have played the special action "Finish" and my opponet "Cancel". How do these resolve? Can he cancel my finish?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Ramundi
Canada
Cornwall
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
I call green!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Answers can be found here: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1107377/need-some-rules-clar...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Parsa
Germany
flag msg tools
It's better
badge
if you can do without
Avatar
mbmbmb
Here are more specific description of SAs and their interactions:
www.boardgamegeek.com/article/14798427#14798427

Short answer to your question is yes. The SA + base making up the Finisher get placed in discard 1.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls