Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Patrol question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Borrows
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've got a platoon on the first patrol in the dark of night (+5 visibility factor - I'm amazed that anyone has been hit) and I've got one unit to the objective.

Does the entire platoon have to get to it or can one squad reaching it suffice, and then head home?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Quinn
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ian

One squad reaching the objective is fine.

Todd
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Borrows
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent. After the carnage of the previous mission, running patrols on a +5 dark night is turning out to be easy.

thanks

4 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls