Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gazala: The Cauldron» Forums » Rules

Subject: In a Fort rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard White

North Potomac
Maryland
msg tools
mbmbmb
Say an Italian Inf. defeats a Free French unit in a fort box hex. Rules say the Infantry can advance after combat into the vacant hex. But once there, to move out, must the Infantry first "breach" a hex side?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
roger miller
United States
California
flag msg tools
publisher
Yes you have it correct. Advancing across a minefield is dangerous and you need to have units available to breach it to secure retreat, movement and supply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls