Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » General

Subject: 7th Scenario King Kong Island Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the Turn Track 1-10, it has a red dice for each turn, does that mean we roll one red dice each turn AND when under the Totem part of the scenario rules it says for each liar symbol on a explored land tile discovered you roll that many red dice, does that get added to the red dice on the Turn Track?

OR

Are the red dice on the Turn Track to remind you you MIGHT have to roll the red dice depending on what you discover through exploration on any given turn?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominik Troć
Poland
Poznań
Wielkopolska
flag msg tools
second option. look closely-as i remember its somehow marked by image of dice (like with X or ?)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Trociu wrote:
second option. look closely-as i remember its somehow marked by image of dice (like with X or ?)

Okay, yeah, there is an X next to the dice.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls