Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Suburbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Investment Marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Teague

Charlotte
North Carolina
msg tools
Once you place an Investment Marker can you move it later? If I had played all three markers I can no longer invest in anything else?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Bettan
Canada
Cote St Luc
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You can only take that action 3 times in a game.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls