Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Catacombs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barbarian, Rage, destroying all Monsters on the board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacob Martin
United States
Medford
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
We ran into a very interesting situation on our last game and had to pause the game until we figured out what would happen. What happened was my opponent was controlling the thief and the Barbarian which had only one life left, and the thief had 3 life left but was incapacitated. I was in control of the Venomous spider with one more life and two fire spirits. If my opponent were to use the Barbarian rage and kill off the rest of the monsters off the board and become incapacitated will my opponent lose the game even though all the monsters are destroyed since at the end of the Barbarian action he become incapacitated, or will the fact that all the monster are destroyed with the rage attack take place before the Barbarian become incapacitated and be able to clear for the next room.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S H
United States
Merrillville
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unofficial, but i'd give the Heroes the room win.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Boss Trojan wrote:
Unofficial, but i'd give the Heroes the room win.

I would also unofficially concur.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls