I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Where my aquaduct and my foe's aquaduct meet head to head, we are confused by the scoring rules.
My interpretation is that we get the points for the length of our OWN aquaduct up to the point where we met.
His interpretation is that we EACH get the points of the combined length of our TWO aquaducts. The rules do not clarify this and make it sound like we should. In the meantime, I play with my rule.
rulebook page 3 wrote:
A tile cannot be laid where it would join 2 aqueducts with one another (i.e. no aqueducts can have a connection to 2 reservoirs).