Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo game: War card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A.T. Selvaggio
United States
Webster
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the shadow opponents acquires a war card through a column elimination roll and then later in the same round acquires a second War card, do you disregard the second card based on the rule that only one war card may be placed per round or do you play differently in a solo setting and use the last war card acquired by shadow opponent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel Wapstra
Netherlands
Steenwijk
Overijssel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
only one war card may be placed per round, only the first.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A.T. Selvaggio
United States
Webster
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chrys Meissner
Brazil
TangarĂ¡ da Serra
Mato Grosso
flag msg tools
badge
No one is a total fool if he can be silent.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
atsgamer wrote:
If the shadow opponents acquires a war card through a column elimination roll and then later in the same round acquires a second War card, do you disregard the second card based on the rule that only one war card may be placed per round or do you play differently in a solo setting and use the last war card acquired by shadow opponent?
Check the updated FAQ also. There you will find many answers for your questions (including the one about solo war).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls