Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roads to Leningrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ Bonus on ER Check rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Scubla
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question

Is the HQ bonus usable only once between air check and combat units and artillery check during a single combat?
Or when the bonus is spent is valid for all three checks?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Scubla
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Crossposting on CSW,
The answer is that HQ bonus it is usable only once.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls