Nicoleta S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi! My name is Nicoleta Stavarache, I am a freelance Illustrator/Concept Artist and currently looking for freelance work.

My portfolio: http://nicoletastavarache.blogspot.com
You can contact me at: nika_wong@yahoo.com

Specialties include : Book Covers, Rpg Cards, Character design, Creature design, Environment (Matte painting), Promotional illustration

I look forward to hearing from you!
Nicoleta

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicoleta S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: 2d artist available for COMMISSIONS!
Available for work!

Portofolio: http://lavam00.deviantart.com/

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malcolm Brown
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
Thanks for sharing.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicoleta S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Malcolm!

Still available for new projects.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malcolm Brown
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
A vampire-angel, such a contrasting theme. Thanks for sharing.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicoleta S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am open for commissions.
PayPal only!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pilkus
United States
South Riding
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Nika,

I just sent you a note via e-mail...please let me know if you're interested in joining our team.

Cheers,
Joe
Game Developer
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicoleta S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Currently taking commissions!
Feel free to contact me: nika_wong@yahoo.com
Portofolio: http://nicoletastavarache.blogspot.com
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kim Brebach
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Nika00 wrote:
Portofolio: http://nicoletastavarache.blogspot.com

Love your work here Nicoleta, really lush.

I may have something later this year or next for you.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicoleta S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Kim!
I'm looking forward to collaborating with you.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide