Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Directing Traffic in RRR Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If, in the RRR Phase, you are allowed to move one refugee that occupies a #1 space of a track, can you move it to #0 and again to the town center if Mayor Hernandez is there "conducting" the traffic (benefiting of his special ability to do so)?

Thanks in advance.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or, in other words, is the ability "Traffic Control" of Mayor Hernandez valid for the whole turn or just for the Action Phase of the turn (given the fact that he can't do any actions during that turn if he triggers one or more of his abilities)?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Mayor directs traffic constantly, so yes - the Refugees get the extra space and enter the TC for free.
Hermann
4 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls