Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Eckes
United States
Bloomington
MN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey!

Anyone have any tips on printing your own cards for this game? I'd like to make it as realistic as possible (so you can't easily tell what is a card that came with the game and what is one that you printed yourself)? Like, would you just go to Kinko's?

Feel free to PM me with tips if you'd like, I have my reasons for wanting to create a custom card...

Any advice would be really appreciated, this is my first time doing something like this and it's for something really important!

Thanks!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin DeOlden
United States
Chino
California
flag msg tools
badge
3D board game prints: www.3dhubs.com/service/3dgaming
mbmbmbmbmb
not easy to do unless you have the same cardstock used for the game.

Since I sleeve all my cards I usually use an extra card and then use photo matte sticky paper and paste in the front of an existing card so the back is the same and with sleeves their is no difference.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Sonas
United States
California
flag msg tools