Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: fighters and strikeforce rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Wright
United States
Grovetown
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a person who has two ships use fighters as his resource and still have strike force as his admirals orders?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Sanchez
United States
Clermont
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
STAW:Attack Squadron
Attack Squadrons count as both a resource and a ship. http://boardgamegeek.com/article/14356342#14356342

So, no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nova Cat
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
grainywagons wrote:
Can a person who has two ships use fighters as his resource and still have strike force as his admirals orders?
Yes, if you mean that you have two ships, INCLUDING the fighters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duane Bruun
United States
Normal
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Novacat wrote:
grainywagons wrote:
Can a person who has two ships use fighters as his resource and still have strike force as his admirals orders?
Yes, if you mean that you have two ships, INCLUDING the fighters.

And if so, please let us know what your 75 point build is for the other ship.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls