Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cerebral an Tyrannical rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arturo Cavari
Italy
Bologna
BO
flag msg tools
Maybe on earth...
badge
...maybe in the future
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I get one of these cards, can I lower my research or dominance if it's 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Zimmerman
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Arthur,

Good question.

Your research and dominance cannot ever go above 6 or below 1. So you can't lower one of them if they are already at 1.

Thanks for your interest in Quantum!
-eric
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arturo Cavari
Italy
Bologna
BO
flag msg tools
Maybe on earth...
badge
...maybe in the future
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls