Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse: Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entry Point (Freedom Tower environment card) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonan Jello
United States
flag msg tools
badge
The spinal cord of JFK Wrapped in Marilyn Monroe's negligee. I give to you"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a played card allows for the removal of an environment card, how is Freedom Tower's 'Entry Point' handled?
The room card below or Entry Point itself can be discarded, correct?
If the bottom card is removed, then Entry Point is discarded or shuffled back into the environment deck?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynk Fox
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You certainly could yes. Entry Point is null if it is not on top of a Room card, so it should trigger the 'No room card' effect and shuffle back in.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls