Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vinci» Forums » Rules

Subject: Civ Tiles - back in bag or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Floyd Sherrod
United States
Sharpsburg
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm wondering if spent civ tiles go back in the bag or out of the game. The rules don't seem to address this point anywhere I can find.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They go back into the bag, except when needed to mark a declining civ.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Floyd Sherrod
United States
Sharpsburg
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Jim. And if you draw two of the same tiles, is it just like you had drawn Specialization, but with one less army? That's a bummer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.