Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Jungle Ascent» Forums » Rules

Subject: fireball, crusher, golum, moving hazard question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Johnson
United States
South Range
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do these hazards move only one time on the player's next turn, or do they stay on the board and continue to move every single round until they are removed?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry
United States
Graham
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have it in front of me but I think there are some that move once only and some that keep going until they hit the side or are removed.

No, I didn't help you much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Kohrman
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Fireballs and Crushers MUST move once every round at the beginning of their owner's turn. Golem CAN be moved every round on its owners turn if the owner chooses to do so.

Thanks for the question!
Brian
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Johnson
United States
South Range
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks! My 8 year-old thanks you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Kohrman
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Haha, no problem! Have fun!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls