Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Los - Walls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
toto toto
msg tools
Hi all

Lets suppose

1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12

there is a wall between 6 and 7, im in 7

in 1 there is a legal target for my spell range 2-3

Can i cast it ?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bartosz Rzepka
Poland
Gdynia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
no - if you draw straight line from the middle of 7 to the middle of 1 it would cross the wall, so no LoS
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Dusoe
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for asking this, I was thinking the same thing...

But if your target was in 2, it would be valid, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Romeo
Canada
Chicoutimi
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bartosz Rzepka
Poland
Gdynia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
right - unless there would additional be wall in 2-3 or 3-7 of course
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls