Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Ravenous => +2 or +3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Gundsømagle
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ravenous:
When you destroy an enemy ship, dominance +2; when one of your ships is destroyed, dominance -2.

Is this in addition to the ordinary +1? I.e. do we get +2 or +3? We were two players, and agreed that it could be understood both ways.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Zimmerman
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Mikkel,

Good question. The total dominance change is +2 or -2. It doesn't become +3 dominance.

-eric
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls