Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rescuing Jenny rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ranger Rob
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately no, you can not build and rescue in the same turn.

You have to assign all your tokens to what actions you will be attempting. So you can not assign the "Explore" token on the raft that you do not possess yet.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tibor Orlic
Croatia
Samobor
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Somehow i managed to delete my post (yeah, im bright)

Still, thanks for answer, appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls