james zajicek
United States
PEORIA
AZ
flag msg tools
mb
Some items...like Basket, Sack can only be used for 1 action /round

But can the Map , Lantern , Shield then be used more than once each
round ??


Or only once per game ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henry Ho
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per turn...at least for the Map. Can't remember what the Lantern or the Shield does, but if it allows you to do something once you flip it over to be an Item and still describes it on the Item side, then it's once per turn.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
arnaud roussel
Canada
st Leonard
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
Map Lantern Shield only gives you one extra pawn. So once a round only.

The precision for Basket and Sack is that they aren't extra pawns, they just increase your gathering yield. So it was necessary to precise you cannot get more than one extra resource with them (each).

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls