Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Turning Point: Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: TPS - One last question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Comben
United Kingdom
Tunbridge Wells
flag msg tools
mbmb
My take on the rules is that if an area has fresh and spent Russian units and fresh German units are already in the area, they can choose which group of Russians to attack. In which case the other group is left alone and not attacked if the German player so wishes. Is that correct?

Suspect I need a later edition of the rules!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yannis
Japan
tokyo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that is correct. Also, remember that if you overrun the first group you can continue attacking the other group too if you have movement points left (in theory you should).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls