Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blood & Roses» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Cry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say that a Battle activates with one of its units already Retired. 'Battle Cry' rallies it to Disordered, and it does nothing for the entire activation so it can then rally back to Normal status at the end of the same activation, is that correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you paid the penalty for recovering from Disorder by doing nothing for that Activation.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Shelton
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
Beresford is entirely correct, any of the seizure marker actions are free.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls