Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Browns Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Useless backpack item ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ghislain LEVEQUE
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you can only carry 3 items and the backpack only gives you one more item, it is useless, you will be able to carry 3 items + the backpack (for a total of 4 items).

You can modify it to allow players to carry 5 items or you can make it a special item that does not count into the limit of items a player can carry.

That being said, from reading the rules and watching the video tutorial, the game looks like a nice one that must be tried
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J D
New Zealand
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
It is not too clear in the rules but the back pack is not classed as an item so if you find the backpack you can carry the backpack plus 4 items.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ghislain LEVEQUE
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls