Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arena: Roma II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you swap the Portus? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Torelli
Italy
Pianello Vallesina di Monte Roberto (AN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you activate the Portus, can you choose it as the card to exchange with one from your hand, or you must target another card other than Portus?
The text on the card doesn't clarify this. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vic R
Spain
Tomares (Seville)
flag msg tools
badge
Pure mathematics is the world's best game. It is more absorbing than chess, more of a gamble than poker, and lasts longer than Monopoly. It's free. It can be played anywhere - Archimedes did it in a bathtub
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
trivela77 wrote:
When you activate the Portus, can you choose it as the card to exchange with one from your hand, or you must target another card other than Portus?
The text on the card doesn't clarify this. Thanks.

We always played as you can choose any card (including the portus card itself), but as you said is not totally clear
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls