Adrien
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I see that there are a lot of discussions about how to store the game, and I think I found one really easy to do, using the insert. Unfortunately, it won't work for people who have more than devastation. I live in France, and the shipping costs prevented me to buy more than devastation.

The basic idea is to cut five of the six cards slots (one for each flight) this way (I used regular scissors) :

Then, you put each flight in one card slot, and use the lasting slot for the remaining cards. As a beginner, I sorted them by lessons (using the lesson cards as separations). This way, I have all I need for the base game easy to pick up (the character cards, tokens, and stand-up are in his cards insert, and the base cards are on the top of the deck, just underneath the "lesson 1" card). You also put the remaining tokens in the middle :

Add the remaining parts of the game on top of that (discs and bosses stand-ups) :

And then, you just have to add the board and the rules on top of that. You're done !

You should know that the board is resting on the top of the cards inserts, so even if you begin and want to discover the game bit by bit, it would be a good idea to have all the flights stored this way to avoid having too much weight on the first flight's cards inserts.

edit : the "insert geek image" option just left blank spaces. I had to post them as external images.
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trent Y.
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I did this today. Thx for the idea.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrien
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm glad you found it useful.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Thurston
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can really fit all of Enderbyt's kit in a folder?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrien
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, I did. Character stand-up included.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy Spencer
Canada