Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Florian Flumontanus
Germany
München
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello Everybody,
As you might have seen in the Subjectline I got some maybe silly easy questions but I just can't find it in the rulebook. I am also new to this ge- not bg in general - and i would like to have some help on these:

1) what's the order of bidding for the gods?! I know that in the first round, they get randomly setup but afterwards??

2) On a 2 Player: is it like you just have one turn for both gods and the bidding is just to find out who starts, or is it like you start e.g. with Ares then the Opp with Zeus then you again with Athena and then last he again with Apollo?

3) With the Hades troops: can you also use normal toops, if they contain at least one undead unit?

4) Is it correct, that in every turn the player who bids first on Apollo gets one Cornu-toke or however they're called in english ?

THANKS!!!

5) Can you HAVE more then 2 Priests? Because in the german rulebook it's wrotten for the Zeus-card that you just can have max 2 Priests...or does it mean, you can just BUY 2 Priests per turn if you got Zeus?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Garcia
Mexico
toluca
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) the order for bidding is in reverse, so the player who bids for apolo is the first one bidding in the next round.

2) I've never played with just two players, so i don't know. Sorry blush

3) Yes

4) Yes, it is correct

5) you can have any number of priests, but you can't buy more than one when you are zeus, so it's one for free and another for 4 coins.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edwin Burns
United States
Mantua
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. After taking your turn the column is returned to the bid order from 5 to 1. So player with the first god in bidding will be the last player to bid next turn and who ever takes Apollo is the fist player to bid next turn.

2. Turns are completed in god order.