Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Fallen Kingdom – Second Summoner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reanimate Corpse Wyrm rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Moosey
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(abridged text follows)

Reanimate: 2 wounds on summoner to place 2 Commons next to your walls.

Corps Wyrm: When summoning Commons, place next to Wyrm.

You cannot Reanimate adjacent to Corps Wyrm only, because Reanimate is not considered summoning, correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dok Indigo
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you are right.

Reanimate says: place next to wall.

Corps Wyrm says: When summoning you may summon next to Corps Wyrm.

So reanimate is placing (not summoning) and Corps Wyrm is not considered to be a wall.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd agree with this conclusion.

Corpse Wyrm's ability refers to summoning - Reanimation involves placing not summoning so Wyrm's ability is unrelated.



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls