Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Frontier: The Vesuvius Incident» Forums » Rules

Subject: Down and Inactive Marines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jared Wilson
Canada
Port Perry
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb


Do Marines that are 'Down' or 'Inactive' go into the bag as soon as they're alone in a space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
48 hour turnaround time for Prototypes!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If they are alone in the space, then you will roll for abduction each turn (pg 7).
If hostiles are with them, they will take the marines into the bag with them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Wilson
Canada
Port Perry
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb

Ok got it. That makes perfect sense, and is actually very, very devious. devil

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls