Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

A Study in Emerald» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loyalist Main Agent assassinated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it happens, must the identity be revealed? Rules say nothing.Is it implicit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules do say something. Specifically, "If a player has his Main Agent assassinated then he reveals his identity." on page 11.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Belzunce Darrocha
Spain
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Clipper wrote:
The rules do say something. Specifically, "If a player has his Main Agent assassinated then he reveals his identity." on page 11.

Is that true in case of a LOYALIST player? What happens then? Can that player keep playing without any agents?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Francis wrote:
Clipper wrote:
The rules do say something. Specifically, "If a player has his Main Agent assassinated then he reveals his identity." on page 11.

Is that true in case of a LOYALIST player? What happens then? Can that player keep playing without any agents?
The same rules after the one I quoted earlier go on to say that the Agent token is not removed from the board (another civil servant takes his place) and the game continues. The only difference will be that the Loyalist is now playing as revealed, so he will adjust his score appropriately.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Belzunce Darrocha
Spain
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thank you so much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls