Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: German Surrender rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Chapman
Australia
Norwood
SA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that Germany never collapses, so how is it defeated? If the allies capture Berlin does it keep fighting? Or does the game not end until the very last turn specified in the scenario, and then victory points are added up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Hatcher
msg tools
mb
It is implied the German player decides. If you have the forces to turn the tide after losing all locations that produce MSP, then don't surrender
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.