Re: Perfect Placement/Turn the Tables Action card
From the rules:
Cryptozoologist: One of the drawn Path cards is placed between the two paths and is added to whichever path the Bigfoot chooses that round.
Bigfoot: The Bigfoot gets to draw the Path cards, review them, and lay them out into two paths. The Cryptozoologist must then choose which path to take.
What happens when CZ and BF both play this card at the beginning of a round? How does the CZ get to choose the drawn card he/she wants if he/she isn't creating the path?
In this case, this card can only be placed once each round. So, it's whoever played it first. We'll get a note added to the rules, and perhaps the card itself, to help clear this up.
Very good question, thanks, Richard. I hope you enjoy the game.