Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring Collector's Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ent attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Sauraman recruits with his special ability, I get to put Ents into Fangorn... What if during the course of the game, I get an Ent card and utilize an attack killing 2 ents...

Later in the game, I get another Ent card, but their are no ents in my pool, but their are the two deads ones... can I bring them back in, or like the other allied figures, once they are dead, they are dead?

Thakns!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't use them again. Once they're gone, they're gone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.