Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Follow up combat and flank units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
thierry seguy
France
Mornas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
In a follow up combat does a flank unit have to be an armor unit for applying the +1 bonus?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bernatz
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope...rules don't require that, just the presence of the unit. Think of it as the defending unit is still forced to react to the presence of enemy forces nearby, even if those forces aren't launching an offensive within the scope of the game (i.e. the attacking hex).

-K
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
thierry seguy
France
Mornas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
OK, thank you very much Kevin.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.