Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Set up in scenario 16 - To die on Christmas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar

US set up: In any building hex not occupied by German units.

Does this mean a US unit can be placed next to German units in the same building?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmb
Yes, it does.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar

Jim Krohn wrote:
Yes, it does.


Thanks for your reply. We played it wrong last time.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmb
If you can bait him to set up in a wood building next to your concealed WT, spend your Command Point to go first and you will have a good opportunity to chew up some paratroopers right off the bat. Nothing like a 10 FP attack to put a damper on things for your opponent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.