Carsten Jorgensen
Denmark
flag msg tools
nacheteman wrote:
If I play a scheme that says I have to exhaust, pay, or discard something, and the objective player use a reaction to counter it... do I loose the resources I bournt out to use the scheme? Or I get my gold/ discarded cards back?


You get it back. Think it is in the faq - edit: Nope it is in the rules - p.8 top under "Foiled Schemes".

Only the house special where you spend gold to lower a scheme cost is lost (this IS in the faq).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nacho Mancera
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Ok thank you very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.