41 Posts
1 , 2  Next »   | 

Tomb Raider Collectible Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: Tomb Raider CCG Big Guns Boosters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike P
msg tools
Hey fellow Tomb Raiders, I have recently purchased 2 booster boxes from the Big Guns expansion of the tomb raider ccg. I have opened one lot and sorted out which cards are needed for my set. Was just wondering what the value of the still sealed second booster box would be roughly (none on amazon/ebay to compare), any ideas? Tempted to sell it if value is high enough. Also I now have a load of spares from the big guns set (mostly commons and uncommons) if anyone is interested. I'm happy to send them to someone if they will pay postage as they are no use to me (I'm a UK resident by the way). Feel free to ask about specific cards.
Hope to hear from someone,
Many thanks,
Mike
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wulf Corbett
Scotland
Shotts
Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
A couple of full sets recently sold on eBay for over £100. Well over, I think, more like £140.

I'll happily take any spares

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike P
msg tools
Really? That much? Kinda wish I hadn't opened the other one now... They only cost me $25 from the US. Plus they are smaller than the booster boxes from 1st and 2nd sets (only 24 boosters in it). Any particular cards you're after? I can send them up to you.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wulf Corbett
Scotland
Shotts
Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I have none of the Big Guns cards at all, I'll take any that are going.

Not paying £100 for them, mind you...

p.s. there's a full set on eBay for £100 right now, but another incomplete set currently for far less, only $20...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bird
Australia
CURRAMBINE
W.A.
flag msg tools
14,100+ Profile Views and counting!
badge
Want Geekgold? Visit my profile!
mbmbmbmbmb