Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Hobbit: Escape from Goblin Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Page 33 - No sign of "hitting own model" when firing? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Harvey
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hey there,

So I have the Hobbit Rulebook from the Goblin Town box (got it for cheap, so no complaints here!) - It says that on Page 33 it will show you what happens if your an evil player firing at a good players model with one of your own evil models in between them both, mentioning that your own evil model might even take damage if the shot is missed.....

Yet there doesn't seem to be anything ON page 33 even mentioning anything to do with this, and can't seem to find any other mentions - Am I missing something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.