Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

American Rails» Forums » Rules

Subject: Expand action with two companies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miguel Rodriguez
Spain
Almería
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to spend the expand action to put cubes of two diferent companies?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes of course. There is an example of such action in rules.

Example: In the first action phase Rick chose the Expand 3 action. Since he has 2 shares of Majestic (yellow) and 1 share of Republic (blue) he is allowed to expand these companies.
• He decides to take one blue cube [...]
• He then takes another blue cube [...]
last cube he takes is from the supply of Majestic (yellow).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.