Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alcazar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you take income when you use a tower card to prepare for building a bridge? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Torr
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
Buy less, play more.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In fellonmyhead's English translation, the rules for "D1: Take a Noble to the Next Higher Level" are clear that you take Real equal to the CV from the bank, but the rules for "D2: Preparing for the Building of a Bridge" do not say to take Real. (Since you take income for all the other build actions -- A, B, C, and E -- I'm guessing you do for D2 as well, but I'm not sure.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Testini
Italy
Monza
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
Yes, I'm quite sure you take the income also in that situation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.