Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Might & Magic Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Tough ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ville Salminen
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
So first game went down with 3 players and we all really enjoyed the game. Well done.

Anyhow, about damage dealing and tough.
When a stack deals only 1 damage and you decide to place it on stack with unit who has tough.

Now what happens when next stack in the same clash or in next clash deals damage? Do you need to continue assign damage to that wounded tough killing it and now forcing the other damage if any to continue on the same stack?
Or can you choose other stack?

We played like you would have to choose the wounded tough as first target for the next possible damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I understand it, you only have to choose the wounded unit as the recipient of the next damage only if you choose the same stack again, you could choose a different stack if you wanted.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Argeleb
Spain
Laguna de Duero
Valladolid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this correct?

in a new roll of dice, do you need to attach new damage to the previous damaged token if you select the same stack?

I think, in a new clash, you might select any stack and any token without relation with the previous clash
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.