Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nauticus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quickie question! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I dont know if I miss something , but, anchor that is printed on the wheel apart from the initial set up, is it useful somewhere else?!

Does it " trigger " any ability!?

thanks in advance!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Roy
United Kingdom
Sutton
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each round the anchor token is placed on the first action taken. At the end of the round the wheel rotates so that the anchor on the wheel lines up with the space with the anchor token on.
That's all.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I admit that I missed that...whistle

Thank you Roy!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.