Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panzer Grenadier: Elsenborn Ridge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 4: "SdKfz 7" = "SK7" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
In case anyone else stumbles on this:

The Scenario 4 German setup includes "3 x SdKfz 7" but there are no counters with that designation; it is evidently the transport unit "SK7" on the back of some trucks.

Apparently in some other PG games this unit's counter really has "SdKfz 7" printed on it instead of "SK7". The big list at

http://www.pg-hq.com/library.php?type=catalog&id=units

has "SdKfz 7" (but not "SK7") and clicking on the individual page for "SdKfz 7" shows several versions, including "SK7" of Elsenborn Ridge:

http://www.pg-hq.com/library.php?type=unit&id=549

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Heath
United States
Galesburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are other such units with multiple names that you will discover as your PG foray deepens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.