Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wellington» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do units wind up in the Regroup Box? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Sy
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't seem to find this in the rules. Sorry, if it's really obvious. Are units eliminated in battle automatically go in the regroup box?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald Everett
United States
Moore
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the Glossary and Index:

Quote:
Regroup: The Regroup Box is used to store Formations that have been
eliminated by Events or because they were unable to retreat legally
after losing a Battle. Formations in the Regroup Box may be built and
returned to play (6.2, 6.3, 11.6).


If you haven't already downloaded the pdf version of the rules, you should do so. Searching the pdf is the fastest way to find relevant rules references.

-donald
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.