Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Super Dungeon Explore» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
RIK FONTANA
United States
St. George
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looked for an answer on forums but could not find.
Just want to be sure we are playing correctly:

If a Magic User attacks using WILL, ie with a magic spell, does the target roll ARMOR dice or WILL dice against that attack?
Same answer would apply I imagine for Missile combat: defend with ARMOR or DEX?

Thanks......
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Bennett
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Defense will always roll armor against any attack unless otherwise.
IE dodge says you roll Dex, The Skull bats have an ability that reads Will v Will, in that case, yes you roll will.

Hope that helps!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.