Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Relic Runners» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about moves/ pathways rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Harris
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
We play the game under the assumption that once you travel on an unfamiliar trail you can put down a pathway although the rules don't specifically state that. My question is...are you required to place a pathway once you travel over a trail?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Lott
United States
Mason
Michigan
flag msg tools
Being a Lions fan is a gift...
badge
...and a curse.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your assumption is wrong. You only get to play pathways when you perform a ruins action, or I think there's one space on the toolbox grid that let's you add a path.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray Diebel
United States
Phildelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Thank you for this clarification. I originally presumed to place a path you move along...but the rules never say this! I am now interested to check the FAQ on Dow website since that changes the game significantly...making ruins and toolboxes far more important!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.