Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Berserk: War of the Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damage from basic strike only and Poison rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Choong
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

For creatures that can only be damaged from basic strike, can they still suffer injury from poison effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Kozlowski
United States
Schererville
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
brighknight_216 wrote:

For creatures that can only be damaged from basic strike, can they still suffer injury from poison effect?


Nope, a creature that can only be damaged by a basic strike doesn't take any damage from any other source, including poison or the thunderous wrath of Uriel himself

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.