Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randolph Bookman
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have some games I want to unload, but I've never used them before.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave, or "Phineas" or "Tolstoy" or,
United States
Mount Holly
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They are super easy to deal with. You can contact them, send them your list of items and what condition you think they are in, and they will get back to you. It has been 9 years since I sold them a dozen small moving boxes full of stuff ( soblue ), so some details may have changed. But they are really good people!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Thorp
United States
Granite Falls
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
"Come on! Come on! Come and get it, baby! Come on! I don't got all day! Come on! Come on! Come on you bastard! Come on, you too! Oh, you want some of this? "
mbmbmbmbmb
Never had any problems with them. I've sold games to them before; they've always made me a fair offer (I always go for trade.) And they are good people.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Boomhower
United States
Fairfield
VT
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have sold and bought from them multiple times over the last two years and can only say great things about them. You won't get as even a trade as you would game for game here probably but they offer reasonable rates, are patient with back and forth on offers and, for a certain amount of credit, will even send a label for shipping. Hands down my favorite retailer, on or off line...I only wish they were closer to home.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Puram
United States
Wilsonville
Oregon
flag msg tools
Let's meet up for games and coffee!
badge
Golden... As in Oldie! I'm new to the Portland area and looking for gamers to game with and new gaming groups to join! I'm 50+ and like most games but do have a special affinity for dry, cube pushing euros!
mbmbmbmbmb