Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Bridges, Castles, and Bazaars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Farm Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Btȝ patrem nrum, Benedictum
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the farm does continue (it's in the rules).

A player may place a tile so that a road section connects to a field section, as long as he uses a bridge to continue the road over the field. If the bridge is built on the tile that was just placed, a follower (specifically a thief) may be placed upon it according to the normal thief placement rules. A bridge does not cause a field or city below it to split. Multiple bridges may be built to connect, one after the other. Note: The castles and the bridges remain in play until the end of the game. They are never returned to their owner’s supply, except during final scoring
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Btȝ patrem nrum, Benedictum
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DonRoy wrote:
Thanks.
I Looked over it three times. whistle


So easy to do with this game. The rules are deceptively simple and the small(-ish) type is easy to read over.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.