Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Murphy
England
Preston
Lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,I'm pretty new to all this - been playing for about a month now and this is my first deck post here. Been messing around with a kit deck:

Rielle "Kit" Peddler: Transhuman (Creation and Control)

Event (11)
3x Diesel (Core Set)
3x Sure Gamble (Core Set)
3x Quality Time (Humanity's Shadow)
1x Escher (Creation and Control)
1x Levy AR Lab Access (Creation and Control)

Hardware (14)
2x Plascrete Carapace (What Lies Ahead)
3x Dinosaurus (Cyber Exodus)
3x R&D Interface (Future Proof)
3x Clone Chip (Creation and Control)
3x CyberSolutions Mem Chip (Fear and Loathing)

Resource (7)
2x Kati Jones (Humanity's Shadow)
2x Professional Contacts (Creation and Control)
3x Daily Casts (Creation and Control)

Icebreaker (4)
1x Mimic (Core Set) •
1x Yog.0 (Core Set) •
1x Snowball (Trace Amount)
1x Atman (Creation and Control)

Program (9)
2x Datasucker (Core Set) ••
3x Parasite (Core Set) ••••• •
1x Magnum Opus (Core Set)
3x Self-modifying Code (Creation and Control)

The general strategy is to pressure RnD, using datasuckers and parasite recursion to take out ice I don't want to deal with, digging deep with RnD interface.
Yogosauraus, Atman and Kit's ability all seem to synergise well with all the parasites and datasuckers. Throw in a few SMCs and clonechips for tutoring out the yog/MO/atman/viruses/other icebreakers as needed and clone chips for parasite recursion (and to rescue broken icebreakers.
Lots of card draw and econ to get my rig up and running asap, and escher for unlocking the game if i get locked out.
Any helpful suggestions please?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Trundle
msg tools
mb
Welcome! Kit is a ton of fun to play -- good choice, and not a bad list at all. =)